Carolyn Kelley Klinger

For her boundless enthusiasm, her advocacy of STC as the voice of the profession, and her unwavering devotion to recruiting, training, and supporting STC volunteers.

Makarand Pandit

For skill and unflagging energy as he embodied the rise of technical communication in India; for guiding and inspiring a generation of technical communicators. 

Marta A. Rauch

For enthusiastically bringing her vast knowledge of new technologies to our Society and to the profession, and for consistently encouraging others with kindess, wisdom, and joy. 

Mike Murray

For mentoring, encouraging, and guiding technical communicators in Central Florida; for being instrumental to the success of the Accessibility SIG; and for dedicated leadership at the Society level.

Mollye Barrett

For thought leadership in content strategy and management, for advancing the profession by generously sharing her knowledge, and for long, dedicated service to the STC Wisconsin Chapter.

Pam Estes Brewer

For her extensive work with the Academic SIG, for her detailed scholarship, and for building bridges between academia and practitioners. 

Rachel Houghton

For tireless devotion to STC at many levels, for her willingness to share her knowledge and take on myriad responsibilities, and for relentlessly promoting and supporting our profession in both print and digital media.

Russel Keith Hirst

For continuing devotion to his students and STC, for inspiring and mentoring students and colleagues for decades, and for his sustained, tireless dedication to the field.