Webinar. Effective Needs Analysis: How do you know what needs to be documented? How do you figure out what level or scope of information needs to be included?

Event Options

Admins

  • Dawnell K. Claessen
    Dawnell K. Claessen
    Event Creator

Confirmed guests

Webinar.   Effective Needs Analysis: How do you know what needs to be documented? How do you figure out what level or scope of information needs to be included?
Event Information
Category:
Location:
Online Webinar
Time:
From : Thursday, 27 October 2011 12:00
Until : Thursday, 27 October 2011 13:00
(UTC -05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada), Bogota, Lima
Seats available:
79 (80 total)
Event Creator:

Event Details

Title:  Effective Needs Analysis: How do you know what needs to be documented? How do you figure out what level or scope of information needs to be included?

Instructor: Leah Guren   

Date Time:  Thursday, 27 October 2011.  Noon, EDT. 1100am CDT, 1000 MDT, 0900 PDT, 1800 Western Europe

This live webinar is being underwritten by the Policies and Procedures SIG.  

Registration Rates:  

Public (Non STC Members) $79

STC Members $59

Policies and Procedures SIG Members:  $29   Note: email Dawnell at mail@dawnell.com for link to this registration rate.

Link to event details and registration:  http://notebook.stc.org/pp-sig-webinar-effective-needs-analysis-for-policies-and-procedures-writers/

We are very excited to have this offering for our P&P SIG members!

Presenter Biography is available at the bottom of this age:  http://stc.org/education/online-education/certificate-courses/item/techcomm-101-2?category_id=52