Community Achievement and Pacesetter Awards Committee


  • Viqui Dill


  • TBD

Board Liaison

  • TBD

Staff Liaison


  • Recognize communities for excellence

Criteria for Success

  • Reach consensus on nominations before December 31.
  • Submit nominations to BoD before the January Board meeting.
  • Notify submitters within one week of BoD decision.
  • Edit citations before submitting nominations to BoD.

For more information, see the CAA and Pacesetter pages.