Honorary Fellows Committee

  • Cindy Currie, 2020 Conference Committee Co-Chair
  • Aiessa Moyna, 2020 Conference Committee Co-Chair
  • Liz Pohland, CEO
  • Ben Woelk, 2019-2020 President


  • To identify and confer the rank of Honorary Fellow upon a person who is not a member of the Society but who (1) has achieved eminence in the field of technical communication or (2) has performed a significant service for the Society.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Have a Committee Question/Comment, please contact us using the form below.