Jay R. Gould Recognition Committee


  • TBD


  • TBD

Board Liaison

  • TBD

Staff Liaison

  • Liz Pohland


  • To honor true academic mentorship; a record of successful students, defined as those who are involved in STC, and actively working in the profession; involvement in student activities outside of the classroom; innovation and creativity in teaching, and involvement in research that leads to changes in the way technical communication is taught.