TechComm (Editorial Advisory Board)

Board Liaison

  • Li-At Rathbun

Staff Liaison

  • Liz Pohland


  • Identify areas of research that are most likely to inform best practices in the field of technical communication.


  • Thomas Barker
  • Yvonne Cleary
  • Michelle Corbin
  • Isidore Dorpenyo
  • Ray Gallon
  • Laura Gonazales
  • Caroline Jarrett
  • Natasha Jones
  • Avon Murphy
  • Janice (Ginny) Redish
  • Karen Schriver
  • Clay Spinuzzi
  • Russell Willerton

Criteria for Success

  • Articles expand the theoretical and research bases that inform best practices in technical communication.