Society Pages

2018 STC Election Final Slate

The STC Nominating Committee (composed of members Jamie Gillenwater, Larry Kunz, Rick Lippincott, Becky Todd, and Chair Adriane Hunt) is pleased to announce the final slate of candidates for the 2018 Society election:


Jane Wilson will automatically succeed from the office of Vice President

Vice President

Pam Brewer
Ben Woelk


Kirsty Taylor


(two positions to be elected)
Ramesh Aiyyangar
Alisa Bonsignore
Todd DeLuca
Mak Pandit

Nominating Committee

(two positions to be elected)
Jackie Damrau
MK Grueneberg
Li-At Rathbun

Congratulations to the candidates, and thanks to all STC members who expressed interest in running for office. Note that the final slate was prepared in accordance with the current Society bylaws. The Society election is scheduled to open on 26 February and close on 9 March 2018. To be eligible to vote, members must have paid their dues by 1 February 2018.

Download the Jan/Feb 2018 PDF

2018 PDF Downloads