Society Pages

STC’s 2019 Election Final Slate

The STC Nominating Committee (composed of members Jackie Damrau, Jamie Gillenwater, MaryKay Grueneberg, Larry Kunz, and chair Alyssa Fox) is pleased to announce the final slate of candidates for the 2019 Society election:


Ben Woelk will automatically succeed from the office of Vice President

Vice President

Craig Baehr
Alan Porter


Jim Bousquet

Director (two positions to be elected)

Bethany Aguad
Laura Palmer
Kirk St.Amant

Nominating Committee (two positions to be elected)

Sara Feldman
Jack Molisani
Li-At Rathbun
Kelly Schrank

Congratulations to the candidates, and thanks to all STC members who expressed interest in running for office. Note that the final slate was prepared in accordance with the current Society bylaws. The final slate for the 2019 election includes candidates appearing on the preliminary slate, as well as any qualified individuals who are properly nominated by petition and approved by the Board of Directors. The Society election opened on 25 February and will close on 11 March 2019. To be eligible to vote, members must have paid their dues by 1 February 2019.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Download the Mar/Apr 2020 PDF

2020 PDF Downloads