Reminder: Call for Entries for the International Summit Awards Closes Friday

The Society for Technical Communication’s International Summit Awards (ISA) competition is accepting chapter or regional entries through 31 January 2014. To qualify, the entry must have been produced or substantially revised within 24 months prior to 1 September 2013 and won an Award of Excellence or Distinguished Technical Communication Award at a local or regional STC competition in 2013–14. All STC ISA entries must be submitted using the online submission form.

The ISA continues to use the same four categories of entries:

  • Informational Materials
  • Instructional Materials
  • Promotional Materials
  • User Support Materials

Information on these categories and rules for all entries can be viewed here.

For more information, see the International Summit Awards page on the STC website.

Leave a Reply