The STC Nominating Committee (composed of members Jackie Damrau, Jamie Gillenwater, MaryKay Grueneberg, Larry Kunz, and chair Alyssa Fox) is pleased to announce the final slate of candidates for the 2019 Society election. Keep your eyes on this space for blog posts for each position up for election, and watch for emails from the candidates as well.
  • Ben Woelk will automatically succeed from the office of Vice President
Vice President Treasurer Director (two positions to be elected) Nominating Committee (two positions to be elected) Congratulations to the candidates, and thanks to all STC members who expressed interest in running for office. Note that the final slate was prepared in accordance with the current Society bylaws.  The final slate for the 2019 election includes candidates appearing on the preliminary slate as well as any qualified individuals who are properly nominated by petition and approved by the Board of Directors. The Society election is scheduled to open on 25 February and close on 11 March 2019. To be eligible to vote, members must have paid their dues by 1 February 2019.

Consider reading these posts.

Meet the Candidates: Timothy Esposito
Sigma Tau Chi and Alpha Sigma Application Due Dates Extended
STC Member Mike Murray Inspired Scholarship at UCF

Leave a Reply