STC Announces Final Slate for the 2020 Society Election

The STC Nominating Committee  (composed of members Jackie Damrau, MaryKay Grueneberg, Kelly Schrank, Li-At Rathbun, and chair Jane Wilson) is pleased to announce the final slate of candidates for the 2020 Society election. Keep your eyes on this space for blog posts for each position up for election, and watch for emails from the candidates as well.


  • Craig Baehr will automatically succeed from the office of Vice President

Vice President


Director (two positions to be elected)

Nominating Committee (two positions to be elected)

Note that the final slate was prepared in accordance with the current Society bylaws.  The final slate for the 2020 election includes candidates appearing on the preliminary slate as well as any qualified individuals who were properly nominated by petition and approved by the Board of Directors. 
The Society election is scheduled to open on 24 February and close on 09 March 2020. To be eligible to vote, members must have paid their dues by 31 January 2020.  

Leave a Reply