Announcing the Results of the 2020 STC Election

STC, the Nominating Committee, and the Board of Directors are pleased to announce the results of the 2020 STC election.

When voting concluded, of 2,040 eligible voters, 372 (18.24%) cast ballots. There were some abstentions in each of the categories.

Congratulations to those elected, and great appreciation is extended to all candidates for their dedication to STC and willingness to devote their time and energy to improving our Society by running for office.


Craig Baehr (automatically succeeds from Vice President)

Vice President Votes
*Kirsty Taylor 358


Secretary Votes
*Timothy Esposito 241
Rick Lippincott 127


Director (two spots) Votes
*Ann Marie Queeney 194
*Todd DeLuca 181
Jamye Sagan 178
David Caruso 170


Nominating Committee (two spots) Votes
*Liz Herman 212
*Christina Mayr 178
Tonie Flores 173
Roger Renteria 163


Leave a Reply