Volunteers

Student Volunteers Wanted for Summit 2017

1667 834 James Cameron

STC is seeking student volunteers for the 2017 Summit, 7-10 May in National Harbor, Maryland. Student volunteers play an important role in assisting STC staff and the conference committee with…

read more

Recruiting New Volunteers Webinar July 22nd

150 150

Join us for Recruiting New Volunteers by Alice Brzovic and Ben Woelk on Friday, July 22nd. 9:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Mountain / 11:00 am Central / 12:00 noon Eastern Friday, July…

read more