

Society for Technical Communication

Board of Directors Meeting

Conference Call

06 October 2014 10:00-10:30 CDT

Attendees

Board

- Kit Brown-Hoekstra, President
- Bernard Aschwanden, Vice President
- Alyssa Fox, Secretary
- Jane Wilson, Treasurer
- Nicky Bleiel, Immediate Past President
- Deanne Levander, Director
- Ben Woelk, Director
- Charles Fisher, Director
- Deanne Levander, Director

Ms. Brown-Hoekstra called the meeting to order at 10:01 AM CT.

A quorum was established.

Agenda Items

• Vote for additional CAC members

CAC Outreach Team Vote

A motion was made for the board to approve the list for CAC Outreach Team members as presented:

- Emily Alfson
- Betsy Maaks
- Jenna Moore
- Li-At Ruttenberg
- Bob Young
- Todd DeLuca
- Vic Bhai

The motion was seconded. The motion passed.

The meeting was adjourned at 10:12 AM CDT.