

Society for Technical Communication

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

Conference Call

23 January 2015 10:30-11:30 AM CST

Attendees

Board

- Kit Brown-Hoekstra, President
- Bernard Aschwanden, Vice President
- Alyssa Fox, Secretary
- Jane Wilson, Treasurer
- Nicky Bleiel, Immediate Past President
- Deanne Levander, Director
- Ben Woelk, Director
- Ray Gallon, Director

Ms. Brown-Hoekstra called the meeting to order at 10:32 AM CST.

A quorum was established. The agenda was approved.

Agenda Items

• Discuss Chris Lyons 2014 review

Chris Lyons Review Discussion

Ms. Brown-Hoekstra led the board in a discussion of Mr. Lyons's 2014 performance review.

Ms. Brown-Hoekstra adjourned the meeting at 11:32 AM CST.