• The official voice of STC and the tech comm community

2012 STC Election Results

150 150 James Cameron

STC is pleased to announce the results of its 2012 election.

Voting concluded at 5:00 PM EDT (GMT-4) on 30 March. Of 5,015 eligible voters, 787 (15.69%) cast ballots.

Congratulations to the winners, and a special thanks to all candidates for their dedication to STC and willingness to devote their time and energy to improving our Society.

Alan Houser
(automatically succeeds from Vice President)
Vice President  
Nicky Bleiel* 531
Robert Dianetti 237
Alyssa Fox* 416
Michael Opsteegh 345
Director (two spots)  
Bernard Aschwanden* 517
Ray Gallon* 429
Li-At Ruttenberg 428
Nominating Committee
(two spots)
Judy Glick-Smith* 481
John Hedtke* 433
Bonni Graham-Gonzales 348
DJ Cline 188


* indicates winner.

1 Comment
  • Congrats to all the winners… and to all the candidates! Looks like a great upcoming year for STC.

Comments are closed.