2021 STC Election Results
STC, the Nominating Committee, and the Board of Directors are pleased to announce the results of the 2021 STC election. Congratulations to those elected, and thank you to all the candidates for your dedication to STC and willingness to devote your time and energy to improving our Society by running for office.

When voting concluded, of 1,979 eligible voters, 362 (18.29%) cast ballots. There were some abstentions in each of the categories.

President Kirsty Taylor (automatically succeeds from Vice President)

Vice President Votes
*Aiessa Moyna 146
Carolyn Klinger 137
Miles Kimball 73
Treasurer Votes
*Bobbi Werner 199
Bethany Aguad 154
Director Votes
*Sree Pattabiraman 186
Joyce Lam** 150
*Laura Palmer 147
Karen Levine 132
Theresa Daudier 71
Nominating Committee Votes
*Jack Molisani 193
*David Caruso 182
Kylie Jacobsen 174
Roger Renteria 144

**Candidate withdrew after voting was completed

Consider reading these posts.

Nominations Now Open for Excellence in Service to STC Award!
Sigma Tau Chi and Alpha Sigma are now accepting applications for 2024!
Call for 2024 STC Associate Fellow Nominations

Leave a Reply